New to this…

I was thinking of naming this first post “Welcome,” but I’m not sure anyone is going to read it and since I am so new to this I feel like I need to be welcomed… ANYWAY.

My reason for starting this blog is to chronicle my journey as a young Christian entrepreneur and a fledgling trader in the FOREX market.  It is my hope that this will be an outlet for me as well as a place for people like me to come and realize that they are not alone.  Please bare with me as I am not a great writer (or speller for that matter) however, take the idea and  I am trying to convey and not the words I use to do so.

I will try to update this blog at least 2 – 3 times/week, but it will ultimately be determined by my wife!

Leave a Reply

