Current Position

I have two shorts in the market right now, one @ 2950 and one @ 2867 for a net of -5 pips.  My trailing stop is currently @ 2936.  The bars are responding pretty well to the 65 SMA on the 1H chart, but I feel like it’s about to break through and continue up.  Fortunately it is in the vicinity of 2900 which I think will offer some additional resistance.  Crossing my fingers for some more downward pressure since we are right in the middle of the range of 3100 and 2700 and it could go either way…my current R% is 1.5%.

I’ll keep you updated on the progress.

New in the Blogroll –

No Brainer Trades

One thought on “Current Position

Leave a Reply

