Overnight

Well, I was able to move my trailing stop a bit tighter to 50 pips – Thank God I did!  I was stopped out @12:37 am at 2867 the trade result was total of +125 pips, not bad for Monday!

Looking for an new entry, I currently have a short order @ 2867 but I may enter earlier depending on what happens.  I am a bit nervous of the HH’s and the HL’s appearing on the 4h chart, but we are still in a range, albeit a very LARGE range, but will wait to see what happens when price approaches the top @ around 3100.

Check the comment section as this is where I will do most of my updating about this particular trade strategy.

Leave a Reply

