Eur/Jpy – Even…

See this post for the back story…

Took enough off to break even on the trade, now I am letting the small ones run up.  I might add a long on a dip to 124.00 but if not I’m ok with it still moving up.  I will feel comfortable letting this ride up for quite some time as long as we can close today or this week above 125.00.   If you look at AUD/JPY and USD/JPY they are far above where this pair is…I know the Euro has some tough times up ahead, but someone with a lot of money doesn’t like the YEN.

It took me 2 weeks to work my way out of a bad, terrible, trade.  I lost a lot of trading time b/c my money was tied up…

Now I have a lot of catching up to do…I’ll keep you all updated.

By the way, if you enjoy this blog, please feel free to subscribe and also follow me on twitter.  I would love to hear some ideas and comments on my strategies and trades.

Leave a Reply

