6/7 Weekly Trading Plan

Ready for crazy?

Well, you’re here so I have to assume you already know that I’m not completely right in the head.  With this in mind, take my words with great caution and feel free to ask me any questions or, if you’d like, flat out criticize my methods, I’d appreciate any response.

So what do I see when I look at the Eur/Jpy charts?

Opportunity to buy. Why? MACD Divergence, Fib Studies and just an overall feeling that we have exhausted this downward move.  I know, I know the Fundamentals say that we are going to have continued weakness in the European Markets and that it is going to continue to fall, but, I am sticking to my guns.  And, it doesn’t hurt, that my method (Mr. Marty) allows me to trade in either direction (with some minor adjustments) without regard to the trend.  In fact, I would rather be buying in a bear market and selling in a bull market.

Since Sunday night, these have been my trades (all Eur/JPY):

Open Trades –
1/4 Lot (Long) @ 111.45, TP @ 113.37, No SL
1/2 Lot (Long) @ 110.60, TP @ 110.60, No SL

Closed Trades –
1 Lot (Long) @ 108.24, TP @ 109.23 (Hit), No SL
1 Lot (Long) @ 108.92, TP @ 109.66 (Hit), No SL

Open Orders –
1 Lot (Long) @ 108.20, TP @ 109.90, No SL

So in a Bear Market I have made 173 pips being a swing trade Bull.

I’ll keep you updated and I’ll try to post a chart later.

Leave a Reply

