Miss Me?

Don’t lie to yourself…it has been tough, me being away for so long…

Well, I am back from my brief hiatus.  Due to several different circumstances (i.e. feeling as if I need to force a trade in a somewhat sideways market, family vacations, birthdays…and just being flat out distracted by summer) I took a break.  I am back and will start my daily and weekly trade updates on Sunday.  Some good news on the horizon and I am excited to jump right back into trading!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

