Ok, I’ll do it…EUR/USD Outlook

Not much to say about this one except what’s on the charts.

However, I can’t help but notice how over extended the Eur is but Germany is killing it on the economical front.  I feel like the technicals are getting trumped by the fundamentals.  I know, they line up and play off of each other, but I have seen several good opportunities lose me money these past few days.  In any case, this is my attempt to decipher what is going on.

Take a look at the charts and let me know what you think.

3 thoughts on “Ok, I’ll do it…EUR/USD Outlook

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Ok, I’ll do it…EUR/USD Outlook « Begin with the End in Mind -- Topsy.com

  2. New update on this trade. I closed my original short from 1.3720 @ 1.3615. I then placed a Sell Order @ 1.3715 which has since been hit. Check out – http://bit.ly/getDjl for a great article.

    On the charts, the last 1 hr bar closed with a bearish pinn, last week closed with a bearish pinn and the 4 hr is setting up to do so also.

Leave a Reply

