Blog is re-opened

Hello my faithful readers.  Today I decided to re-open my blog.  the first half of 2012 has been a very busy one to say the least, but as things clear up, I felt the need to share my journey once again.

In the last year, my wife and I moved states, bought a house, remolded said house, both started new jobs, both sold our cars and both of us bought cars, we had a little baby girl named Elizabeth, and last but not least, Elizabeth’s namesake, my mother, passed away after her 3.5 year battle with stage 4 colon cancer.  

Through all of these changes there are 2 constants 1. my faithfulness in God and 2. trading.  

I look forward to reconnecting with all of you.  

Michael

One thought on “Blog is re-opened

  1. MIchael, great to see you back. Not easy to say either in a blog comment, but congratulations and my sincere condolences: so much has happened! I hope you’ll share more in your upcoming posts if/when you feel ready to do so.

Leave a Reply

