I’m Ready to Come Back

No, not to trading, that has never stopped.  I am ready to come back to sharing my point of view on the markets. Enough with the delay, let’s get to it.

This image below is a correlation of different time frames for the EurUsd Daily chart.  The White background/Blue lines are the daily movements from 1990 – 2000.  The Black background/Green lines are the daily movement from the end of 2008 – present day (7/172014)

I think you can tell why I am digging this chart.  The similarities are astonishing.

Leave me your comments and let me know what you think and how you think you could use this information.

EURUSD-Core

Leave a Reply

